Users online: 1026   
Example of HTML Menu
Email id

Editorial Board

Founder Editor-In-Chief

Neelesh Sharma
    Division of Veterinary Medicine
    Faculty of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry,
    SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu-181 102, INDIA
    Email: drneelesh_sharma@yahoo.co.in

Founder Associate Editor

Vikas Vohra
    National Bureau of Animal Genetic Resources
    Karnal, Haryana, INDIA
    Email: vohravikas@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Dr. Dong Kee Jeong;
    Jeju National University, Jeju,

Dr. Ravindra N. Sharma;
    St. George's University, Grenada,

Dr. M.S. Bhadwal;
    SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu,

Dr. R.K. Sharma;
    Nanaji Deshmukh Pashu-Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya,
    Jabalpur, INDIA

Dr. Vijay Pandey;
    DUVASU, Mathura,

Advisory Board

Dr. A.K. Srivastava;
    Director and Vice-Chancellor
    National Dairy Research Institute; (Deemed University) Karnal,

Dr. Kusumakar Sharma
    Assistant Director General (HRD)
    Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR); New Delhi,

Dr. Calum N.L. Macpherson
    Vice Provost
    St George's University, Grenada,

Dr. U.K. Mishra
    Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu University, Durg,

Dr. D. Swaroop
    Central Institute for Research on Goats; Makhdoom (Farah),

Dr. Rishendra Verma
    Joint Director
    Centre for Animal Disease Research and Diagnostic (CADRAD)
    Indian veterinary Research Institute, Izatnagar,

Dr. R.P.S. Baghel
    Dean Faculty
    Nanaji Deshmukh Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya,
    Jabalpur, INDIA

Dr. Taeyoung Kang
    Jeju National University, Jeju,

Dr. U.K. Garg
    College of veterinary Science, Mhow;
    Nanaji Deshmukh Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya,
    Jabalpur, INDIA

Dr. A.B. Srivastava
    Centre for Wildlife forensic and Health;
    Nanaji Deshmukh Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya,
    Jabalpur, INDIA

Regional Editors

The Netherland

Dr. Henk Hogeveen
    Wageningen University, The Netherland
    Email: Henk.Hogeveen@wur.nl


Dr. Goran Bacic
    Zagreb University, Croatia, Europe
    Email: buch800@yahoo.com

United States of America

Dr. Jerry R. Roberson
    The University of Tennessee, USA
    Email: jrobers8@utk.edu

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Dr. Taha A. Fouda
    King Faisal University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
    Email: foudataha@yahoo.com

South Korea

Dr. Youn Chul Ryu
    Jeju National University, Jeju, SOUTH KOREA.
    Email: ycryu@jejunu.ac.kr


Dr Pietro Celi
    The University of Sydney, AUSTRALIA
    Email: pietro.celi@sydney.edu.au


Dr. Kuang-Sheng Yeh
    National Taiwan University
    E-mail: ksyeh@ntu.edu.tw


Dr. Ishwari Prasad Dhakal
    Institute of Agriculture & Animal Science (IAAS) Rampur, Chitwan, NEPAL
    Email: ipdhakal@yahoo.com


Dr. Saber Mohamed Abd-Allah
    Beni-Suef University, EGYPT
    Email: abd-allah@vetsurgeon.org

Sri Lanka

Dr. Ashoka Dangolla
    University of Peradeniya, Peradeniya, SRI LANKA
    Email: adangolla@yahoo.com


Dr. Murat Guzel
    University of Ondokuz Mayis, Samsun, TURKEY
    Email: muratguzel05@gmail.com


Dr. Hiruka Mahat
    Ministry of Agriculture & Forest, Thimphu, BHUTAN.
    Email: mahathiruka@yahoo.com


Dr. Papatsiros Vassillis
    University of Thessaly, GREECE.
    Email: vpapatsiros@yahoo.com


Dr. Vijay Kumar
    Universiti Malaysia Sabah Jalan UMS, MALAYSIA.
    Email: vijay@ums.edu.my; vj51233@yahoo.com

Editorial board members

Dr. S.P. Tiwari;
    Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu University,
    Durg, INDIA
    Email: drsptiwari@gmail.com

Dr. P.C. Shukla;
    Nanaji Deshmukh Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya,
    Jabalpur, INDIA
    Email: drpc_shukla@rediffmail.com

Dr. S.K. Maiti;
    Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu University,
    Durg, INDIA
    Email: maitisushil_kumar@rediffmail.com

Dr. Kishan Kumar Sharma;
    Navsari Agricultural University,
    Gujarat, INDIA
    Email: kishan12sharma@rediffmail.com

Dr. Sridhar;
    Lala Lajpat Rai University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences,
    Hissar, INDIA
    Email: drsridhar_saxena@rediffmail.com

Dr. Ardda Yildirim;
    Gaziosmanpasa University,
    Email: arda.yildirim@gop.edu.tr

Dr. Varsha Sharma;
    Nanaji Deshmukh Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya,
    Jabalpur, INDIA
    Email: drrajeshsharma04@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Desraj Wadhwa;
    CSK HPKV, Palampur,
    (H.P.), INDIA

Dr. Naresh Kumar Singh;
    Kangwon National University, Chuncheon,
    Republic of Korea
    Email: naresh2101@rediffmail.com

Dr. M.K. Gendley;
    Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu University,
    Durg, INDIA
    Email: gendleymanoj@rediffmail.com

Dr. Sunil Nayak;
    Nanaji Deshmukh Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya,
    Jabalpur, INDIA
    Email: sunilnayak91@yahoo.com

Dr. Mukesh Kumar Gupta;
    Konkuk University,
    Email: mukeshkgupta@gmail.com

Dr. Kafil Hussain;
    SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura,
    Jammu, INDIA
    Email: kafil.hussain@gmail.com

Dr. S.K. Niranjan;
    National Bureau of Animal Genetic Resources,
    Karnal, INDIA
    Email: saketniranjan@gmail.com

Dr. Pavan Kumar;
    SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura,
    Jammu, INDIA
    Email: vetpavan@gmail.com

Dr. Shambhunath Choudhary;
    The University of Tennessee,
    United States of America
    Email: schoudha@utk.edu

Dr. J.B. Nayak;
    Anand Agricultural University,
    Gujarat, INDIA
    Email: jbn_anand@yahoo.com

Dr. Sanjay Purohit;
    DUVASU, Mathura,
    Email: spurohit2000@gmail.com

Dr. Krishan Mohan;
    Rajendra Agricultural University,
    Patna, INDIA
    Email: kmvet@rediffmail.com

Dr. Jaswinder Singh;
    GADVASU, Ludhiana,
    Email: jaswindervet@rediffmail.com

Dr. Nrip Kishore Pankaj;
    SKUAST-J, R.S. Pura, Jammu,
    Email: nkp7@in.com

Dr Amitav Bhattacharya;
    DUVASU, Mathura (U.P.),
    Email: amitav6@gmail.com

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
124,411,269 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.