Email id

Editorial Board


Dr. Uma Shankar Pandey

Dr. Jyotirmaya Patnaik
(Editorial & Management)

Review Editor

Dr. Shashi Bhusan Nayak


Deepak Ranjan Jena

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Daya Kishan Thussu
Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong

Prof. Mark Goodman
Mississippi State University, USA

Prof. Linda Kean
East Carolina University, USA

Prof. Jeffrey Layne Blevins
University of Cincinnati, USA

Prof. Mike Friedrichsen
Berlin University of Digital Sciences, Germany

Prof. Lei Zhang
National Centre for Communication Innovation Studies, Communication University of China

Prof. Kim Sawchuk
Concordia University, Canada

Prof. Zhan Li
Xiamen University, China

Dr. Rohani Hashim
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Jacobo Cordoba Jaquez
School of Anthropology and History in Northern Mexico, Mexico

Prof. Basyouni Ibrahim Hamada
Qatar University, Doha, Qatar

Dr. Hywel Dix
Bournemouth University, UK

Prof. B.P. Sanjay
Manipal Institute of Communication, Karnataka, India

Prof. Priyadarshi Patnaik
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India

Prof. Sathyaraj Venkatesan
National Institute of Technology, Trichy, India

Prof. T T Sreekumar
English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad, India

Dr. Nunna Venkata Prasad
Abu Dhabi University, Abu Dhabi

Dr. Sadia Jamil
Khalifa University of Science & Technology, Abu Dhabi

Prof. Vandana Sharma
Central University of Jammu, India

Prof. M. Shafey Kidwai
Aligarh Muslim University, India

Prof. Shradha Shivani
Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, India

Prof. Md. Tauheed Khan
Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU), New Delhi

Prof. Pitabas Pradhan
Aligarh Muslim University, India

Dr. Amitabh Vikram Dwivedi
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, India


║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
775,210,778 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.