Email id

Editorial Board

Dr. H.R. Sharma,
     Director - Design and Engineering, GVK Technical & Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. K.G. Sharma,
     Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, IIT Delhi

Dr. R.K. Goel,
     Scientist - G, Central Institute of Mining and Fuel Research, Regional Centre, Roorkee

Dr. A.K. Dhawan,
     Chief Consultant, Fugro Geotech Ltd. and Former Director, Central Soil and Materials Research Station

Dr. A. Nanda,
     Deputy General Manager, Engineers India Limited, Sub Surface Projects Division

Dr. Luis Lamas,
     Secretary General, ISRM and Head of the Foundations and Underground Works Division, Portuguese National Laboratory of Civil Engineering, PORUGAL

Dr Abdolhadi Ghazvinian,
     Vice President for Asia, ISRM, Department of Mining Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Tarbiat-Modares University, IRAN

Dr. David Beck,
     Beck Arndt Engineering, AUSTRALIA

Dr. Yingxin Zhou,
     Defence Science & Technology Agency, SINGAPORE

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
775,209,797 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.